PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status, Check 15th Installment List

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status: The Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme, also known as PM Kisan, went into effect on December 1 in the country.

The country’s farmers receive a yearly financial support of Rs. 6,000 under this scheme.

But at that point, you might have wondered which farmers are covered by this program. So, all farmers are eligible to apply for this program.

Initially, the government had made this yojana available to the farmers with up to 2 hectares of farmland.

However, this program’s scope was then expanded, and all farmers, regardless of how much land they owned, were now covered by this program.

In this article we have given complete details regarding PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status & how to check online 15th installment list 2023.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is a program that the national government runs to provide financial assistance to farmers. Or, as part of the programme, farmers receive 6,000 rupees annually.

Farmers all around the country are eagerly waiting for the 15th installment list. Numerous significant adjustments have been made, either by the central government or in the programmes. Information regarding the shift is important for farmers to have.

If farmers want to sign up for the PM Kisan program, they have three alternatives. One- The farmer can submit his paperwork to the Talathi office in the village to register under this program. The Aadhar card and bank passbook must be copied for this.

A farmer’s name may also be registered with the CSC, or Common Service Centre. However, there is a price associated with registering here. By using the PM-Kisan portal, the farmers can directly register their names. They can modify their data also. 15th Installment 2023 Overview

Scheme NamePrime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Started byPM Modi Central Govt
BenefitesTo provide financial help to Indian farmers
PM Kisan 15th Installment release date31 November 2023 
14th Installment date27 July 2023
Total AmountRs. 6000
Installment Rs. 2000

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status 2023 E-KYC

Farmers must reapply for the 14th installment under the PM Kisan Yojana after the Modi administration disbursed the 14th installment in July month.

Also Read: AP E Challan

Google Play Store Redeem Codes

To do so, registered farmers should complete the eKYC process. OTP-based eKYC is possible on the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status portal. Additionally, in the nearest CSC centers, eKYC can be completed using biometrics.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

The names of eligible farmers who will receive financial support under the PM Kisan Yojana are listed on the PM-KISAN Beneficiary List 2023.

Farmers can visit the official PM-KISAN website and enter their Aadhaar number, registration number, or mobile number to see if their name is on the list. The advantages of the program are guaranteed to those who are on the beneficiary list.

A message will be sent to every farmer’s registered mobile number when the government releases the 14th installment into their account.

Farmers can also check the pm kisan beneficiary status online in case they don’t get the notice. Besides, they can get in touch with them at these numbers.

  • PM KISAN Helpline no. 155261
  • Landline no: 011-23381092, 23382401
  • PM KISAN Email:
  • Toll Free Number: 18001155266
  • New Helpline for KISAN: 011-24300606
  • Telephone number – 0120-6025109.

How to Check PM Kisan 15th Installment Status Online?

  • You must first go to, the Prime Minister Samman Nidhi’s official website.
  • Click on Farmers Corner on the homepage to view it.
  • In the Farmers Corner section, select 15th Installment Beneficiary List.
  • You must fill up information like your state, district, block, and village on the next page.
  • The information from the list will now be in front of you when you select the Get Report option.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status Check 2023

The beneficiary status on the Kisan portal has undergone its first change. The manner in which the beneficiary status is now displayed has changed. You will need a registration number for this.

You can follow given below steps to know your beneficiary status.

Step 1. Firstly open the official site.Then click on the tab that says “Know Your Registration Number” if you are unsure of it.

Step 2. You’ll see a new page appear. Enter the captcha code and your mobile or Aadhaar number. Your enrollment no will be provided. The beneficiary status listed in the portal must be clicked now.

Step 3. After that, you have to enter the captcha code and your registration number. Click on Get Data after that. Your status would be provided. 15th Installment Status 2023 Links

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status Check onlineClick here